THANKS FOR THE BIRTHDAY WISHES   Leave a comment

Tiger Cub

I just want to thank all of you who called, sent emails and cards for my birthday yesterday.  It was quite a surprise.

Time just does not allow me to express my feeling to each of you.  I lost count when the number of expressions ran over 200.

Many of you do not know me personally but only through my writing and community activities.  Others are family, friends and professional acquaintances.

Your taking time from your busy schedule to wish this old hunter/fisherman a happy birthday is greatly appreciated.

Posted 04/08/2015 by Donald Gasaway in Misc.

Leave a Reply

