2,000 AND CLIMBING   Leave a comment

057823-R1-43-43  Today this blog reached the readership level of 2,000.  I am deeply indebted to the members of the outdoor community who have helped me to reach so many people and to the people who have enjoyed the exploits and travel of both myself and my friends.

My plan is to continue to with the blog.  My recent accident has curtailed my travels the first quarter of the year.  But, I am on the mend and will soon hit the trail again with fishing and hunting trips.

Til then thank you for your support.

Don Gasaway

Leave a Reply

